Tehama Colusa Canal Authority (TCCA)
Board of Directors and Staff Rosters


TCCA
PO Box 1025
Willows CA 95988
(530) 934-2125
(530) 934-2355 (Fax)


Willows Office
5513 Hwy 162
Willows, CA 95988
(530) 934-2125
(530) 934-2355 (Fax)


General Manager
Jeffrey P. Sutton
jsutton@tccanal.com


Operations & Maintenance Chief
Jeff Yancy
jyancy@tccanal.com
(530) 570-8572 (Cell)
(530) 529-0268 (Fax)


Admin

Lisa Dicharry
ldicharry@tccanal.com

Kayla Cushman
kcushman@tccanal.com


Operations & Maintenance

Don Babb - Supervisor
dbabb@tccanal.com
(530) 570-8578 (Cell)


Red Bluff Office
22500 Altube Avenue
Red Bluff, CA 96080
(530) 529-0124
(530) 529-0268 (Fax)


Aaron Hall - Supervisor
ahall@tccanal.com
(530) 228-2859 (Cell)



Board of Directors
Chairman - Kenneth LaGrande
Vice-Chairman - Halbert Charter
Secretary - Jeffrey Sutton


Member District Director 1st Alternate 2nd Alternate
Colusa CWD
Shelley Murphy, GM
P.O. Box 337
Arbuckle CA 95912
(530) 476-2669
(530) 476-3047 (Fax)
Email:
ccwd@frontiernet.net
Halbert W. Charter Douglas Griffin Shelley Murphy
Corning WD
James G. Lowden, GM
P.O. Box 738
Corning CA 96021
(530) 824-2914
(530) 824-6379 (Fax)
Email:
corningwd@tehama.net
Linda Hayes James G. Lowden J. Chris Henderson
Cortina WD
P.O. Box 757
Arbuckle CA 95912
(530) 473-2438
Email:
cortinafarm@1main.com
Glenn Kelley Charles Grimmer Fritz Grimmer
Davis WD
P.O. Box 83
Arbuckle CA 95912
(530) 476-3137
Tom Charter Perry Charter Jamie Traynham
Dunnigan WD
Donita Hendrix, GM
P.O. Box 757
Dunnigan CA 95937
(530) 724-3271
(530) 724-0116 (Fax)
Email:
dunniganwater@att.net
Jonnalee Henderson Cynthia Peterson Blair Voelz
4M WD
P.O. Box 338
Maxwell CA 95955
(530) 438-2849
(530) 438-2596 (Fax)
Wade Mathis Marion C. Mathis
Glenn-Colusa ID
Thad Bettner, GM
P.O. Box 150
Willows CA 95988
(530) 934-8881
(530) 934-3287 (Fax)
Email:
tbettner@gcid.net
Sandy Denn Thad Bettner
Glide WD
Mike Alves, GM
P.O. Box 1054
Willows CA 95988
(530) 934-5476
(530) 934-7926 (Fax)
Email:
kwd4alves@aol.com
Joel Mann Don Parisio Patrick Feeney
Holthouse WD
P.O. Box 776
Tualatin OR 97062
503-880-8560
Email:
rlee@wildhorsewireless.net
Ron Lee Jeff Holthouse Jim Rickert
Kanawha WD
Mike Alves, GM
P.O. Box 10540
Willows CA 95988
(530) 934-5476
(530) 934-7926 (Fax)
Email:
kwd4alves@aol.com
Wade Danley Randy Hansen Lance Boyd
Kirkwood WD
P.O. Box 8764
Red Bluff CA 96080
916-536-9377 (Fax)
Larry Brockman
Lagrande WD
P.O. Box 756
Williams CA 95987
(530) 473-3433 (Office)
(530) 473-3436 (Fax)
Ken Lagrande Zack Dennis
Orland-Artois WD
Emil Cavagnolo, GM
P.O. Box 218
Orland CA 95963
(530) 865-4304
(530) 934-4039
(530) 865-8497 (Fax)
Email:
oawdsue@pularco.com
Jim Jones Charles Schonauer Emil Cavagnolo
Proberta WD
P.O. Box 134
Proberta CA 96078
(530) 527-4185
Email:
jodan@digitalpath.net
Dan Jones John Ohm
Thomes Creek WD
P.O. Box 1017
Corning CA 96021
(530) 824-3342
(530) 824-8150 (Fax)
Bart Fleharty Ramona Williams
Westside WD
Dan Ruiz, GM
5005 State Hwy 20
Williams CA 95987
(530) 473-2876
(530) 473-2877 (Fax)
Email:
h2o4u@westsidewd.com
Blake Vann Jamie Traynham Dan Ruiz